会议亮点

9月18-19日,美世2019年度全球人力资源大会——上海站圆满举办,100多位来自于亚洲和全球其他区域的资深人力资源专业人士和企业领袖齐聚一堂,参加了为期两天的充满精彩分享和互动的大会。

基于会议主题,来自20多位人力资源领袖级嘉宾提出了诸多令人耳目一新的洞见和鼓舞人心的分享,以帮助区域内企业在这个颠覆性的时代达成战略目标。核心议题包括2019全球人才趋势,数字化时代的敏捷组织,福利新共识,整体报酬趋势等。

美世全球合伙人,亚洲区CEO Renée McGowan莅临现场为大会开场致辞,并指出我们都希望可以更好地面向未来,这需要从健康、财富、职业三个方面着手,以获得更多的新技术来应对未来的变化。来自惠而浦和达信的人力资源专家一起讨论了HR们如何推动创新型文化,从而进行战略定位,引领创新。葛兰素史克分享了应聘者体验的未来,并引出需要与员工协同合作完成,关心员工的家人,帮助员工管理工作中的感受。福特中国强调了人才发展计划。美国运通分享了员工生命周期及差旅与会议,并表示坚持每年做敬业度调查。

更多的美世领袖们就如何让企业现有业务更好地适应未来人才趋势展开了深入探讨。美世全球资深合伙人,人才产品业务国际市场销售总经理Kim Abildgaard深入阐述了在人才全球流动背景下——如何更好地服务于组织与员工。美世 | Mettl首席营收官Anirban Barman Roy分享了应用最新的人才测评工具搭建未来的劳动力梯队。

在此了解本次大会的议程和更多详细的人力资源议题,我们期待与您在2020年再聚!


Photo Gallery

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS

Mercer’s 2019 Global HR Conference in Shanghai welcomed over 100 HR and business leaders for two days of discussion and collaborations around having Future-Fit HR organizations.

Under the theme Be Future-Fit: De-Risk, Innovate, Empower we had over 20 speakers provide insights on exciting and upcoming topics such as 2019 Global Talent Trends, Agile Organizations in a Digital World, Rewards Trends and Future Trends in Benefits.

Kicking off the conference was our CEO, Asia, Renée McGowan who discussed future-proofing the organization with health, wealth and career strategies and approaches, enabled by digitalization. There was an exciting panel discussion where we had representation from HR leaders from companies including Whirlpool and Marsh who discussed how to drive an Innovation focused culture in the region. GSK held a lively discussion on the consumerization of the candidate and employee experience and what they have done to stand out from the crowd, with Ford China focusing on their talent development plan. To wrap up the two day conference, American Express discussed their employee lifecycle with Mercer’s Principal of Career.

Many leaders from Mercer also presented key industry trends and what these mean for the Future-Fit HR organizations; including Kim Abildgaard who talked about how to balance priorities in mobility and Anirban Barman Roy who shared Talent Measurement in Recruitment and L&D.

Many more speakers and sessions made up this year’s exciting agenda. Check out the full agenda and speaker profiles on this site and we look forward to welcoming you to the 2020 Global HR Conference next year!


Photo Gallery