2017 美世亚洲人力资源整体报酬大会

赢在颠覆性变革时代

上海站,10月18-19日

Register for the

2018 Conferences

会议亮点

美世2017亚洲人力资源整体报酬大会于10月18-19日在上海盛大举办,共有100多位人力资源高管及业务领袖齐聚一堂。来自美世成长市场的嘉宾和业内人士就当下人才市场及薪酬福利的热点话题进行了为期两天的热烈讨论并带来了鼓舞人心的演讲。会议中,来自亚洲和更广阔范围的与会代表们共同商讨了区域内人力资源和整体报酬所面临的挑战和机遇。

今年会议的主题是"如何在变革时代培养蓬勃发展的人才梯队",为人力资源专业人士如何在当今商业环境中产生影响并推动战略目标、数字化办公以及使用大数据和分析等方面提供了深入的洞见。

罗德公关人力资源副总裁王宁昕研究了影响新一代职业变化的因素,以及企业如何在数字时代创造可持续增长。海尔集团、星巴克中国和博世中国的薪酬绩效、福利领域的人力资源专家一起讨论了如何在变革中推动人力资源创新。来自福特亚太、腾讯、上海广播电视台和圈外同学的千禧一代中的佼佼者带来了他们的职场观点。更多的美世领袖们分享了当今组织中影响人力资源的最重要的趋势。

查询议程


活动回顾

酒店


上海雅居乐万豪酒店
上海黄浦区西藏中路555号,
近牯岭路。

联系我们


更多会议详情敬请联系

Frieda Zhang

人才信息咨询客服中心

Andrew Davy

亚太观察会员

Asia Pacific Monitor

亚太观察会员提供了包括行业相关数据解读、同行交流平台和行业资讯洞察等一系列会员优质服务,共分为三种等级(白银会员、黄金会员、白金会员)。 可免费获得一个或多个美世人力资源高端研讨会席位(新加坡、香港、上海),更有不同数量的人力资源行业精选报告供您选择。

加入亚太观察会员获取更多会员服务


获得免费席位

订阅我们

Share:


WorldatWork

By attending Mercer's 2017 Asia HR Conferences, you could earn recertification credit for WorldatWork Society of Certified Professionals' designations.

For more information on recertification, visit the WorldatWork Society recertification webpage at www.worldatworksociety.org/recertification.

© 2018 Mercer LLC, All Rights Reserved.

2017 Asia Total Rewards Conference

Cultivating a Thriving Workforce in an Era of Disruption

18–19 October, Shanghai

Event highlights

Mercer's 2017 Asia Total Rewards Conference saw over 100 HR senior executives and practitioners converge in Shanghai for two days, 18th to 19th Oct, of fruitful discussion and interactive presentations. Delegates came from across Asia and beyond far to keep up with the challenges of HR and rewards in the region.

The theme for this year was "Cultivating a Thriving Workforce in an Era of Disruption" and offered pertinent insights into how HR professionals can make an impact and drive strategic goals in today's business environment as well as the digitalization of work and how best to use big data and analytics.

Star Wang of RuderFinn China shared the reality of building the employee experience in the digital age and rewards experts from Starbucks, Haier and Bosch came together to discuss how senior HR leaders can drive innovation to cultivate a thriving workforce. Millennial achievers from Ford AP, Tencent, SMG and Quanwai dispelled myths about millennials in the workplace and many Mercer leaders highlighted the most important trends impacting HR in organizations today.

View the agenda

Register Your Interest for the

2018 Conferences


Event Gallery

Venue


Shanghai Marriott Hotel City Centre
555 Middle Xizang Road (Xizang Zhong Lu)
People's Square, Shanghai, 200003, China

What people are saying

Contact Us


For information about the event, please contact:

Frieda Zhang

IS service Center

Andrew Davy

Asia Pacific Monitor

Asia Pacific Monitor

The Asia Pacific Monitor packages offer a range of advantages, which include data, networking and great insights. The packages come in three options – Silver, Gold and Platinum – and include complimentary attendance at one or more of Mercer's Asia HR Conferences (in Singapore, Hong Kong or Shanghai) as well as complimentary selected reports, job pricings and much more.

Become a holder of one of our Asia Pacific Monitor packages and gain free attendance to one or more 2017 conferences!


Get a free seat!

Follow us:

Share:


© 2018 Mercer LLC, All Rights Reserved.